Milton Parochial Primary School Academy Governance Committee – AGC September 2023				
Name	Appointment type	Roles	Date appointed	Date of end of term of office/resignation
Rebecca Osborne	Executive Headteacher Ex Officio		01/09/2019	-
Philip Wood	Elected parent	GDPR/website/GIAS PE/Sports Premium	04/03/2021	03/03/2025
Emma Walker	Elected parent	SEND	13/01/2022	12/01/2026
Gary Skilton	Trust appointed Community	Chair of Governors Safeguarding Safer Recruitment Training	21/04/2021	20/04/2025
Nicola James	Trust appointed Church	Vice Chair of Governors Staff & Pupil Wellbeing Church, Collective Worship and SIAMS	16/03/2017	20/04/2025
Denise Bates	Trust appointed Church		10/07/2023	09/07/2023
Katy Treharne	Trust appointed Community		10/07/2023	07/07/2023
Jessica Arnold	Elected staff governor		01/01/2021	31/09/20
Erica Wilson	Clerk to the AGC		01/09/2016	-
Governors who have served in the past 12 months				
Ben Gifford	Trust appointed Church	Church, Collective Worship and SIAMS	04/08/2021	25/01/2023